Best Telecommunication Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Telecommunication web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Telecommunication competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

NT Website

2023 Best Telecommunication Site NT Website
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Telecommunication websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Telecommunication Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Telecommunication websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Telecommunication Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Telecommunication industry websites

If your Telecommunication site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Telecommunication web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Telecommunication website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Telecommunication Trends and Making Telecommunication News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Telecommunication Trends by showing you how other Telecommunication websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Telecommunication industry news if you have the Best Telecommunication website. Telecommunication industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open! This is your opportunity
to win the recognition you deserve

Entering is easy. Simply create a new free Nominator Account or log into an existing Nominator Account. Enter information about your site and the judges do the rest.
Don’t wait enter your website today and win the recognition you deserve!

You might have the next Best Telecommunication Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Telecommunication WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 Wunderman Thompson / Mirum Bangkok NT Website
2021 Reach Mobile Reach Mobile Website
2020 Primary Wave Media RingBoost Custom Phone Numbers
2019 TMP Worldwide AT&T Career Website
2018 Stray Media Group LLC Website Redesign
2017 ShoreTel Web Team ShoreTel, Inc.
2016 ShoreTel, Inc. ShoreTel Website
2015 Cricket Wireless Digital Experience and Development Teams Cricket Wireless
2014 Risdall Advertising Agency Spanlink
2013 Red Clay Interactive SouthernLINC 3G
2012 LBi Xperia Studio
2011 TELUS Enterprise Solutions Enterprize. Power to Solve
2010 NeboWeb Vocalocity Website Redesign
2009 Grasshopper
2008 These Days for Nokia Finland - Daniel Goodall Nokia Jealous Computers
2007 Arnold Vonageland
2006 Teehan+Lax TELUS Mike Microsite
2005 Disney Mobile Studios Disney Mobile Studios
2004 Organic, Inc. Sprint PCS Ready Link
2003 THINK BellSouth e-Bill Flash Demo

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.