Best Political Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Political web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Political competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Political websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Political Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Political websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Political Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Political industry websites

If your Political site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Political web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Political website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Political Trends and Making Political News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Political Trends by showing you how other Political websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Political industry news if you have the Best Political website. Political industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open! This is your opportunity
to win the recognition you deserve

Entering is easy. Simply create a new free Nominator Account or log into an existing Nominator Account. Enter information about your site and the judges do the rest.
Don’t wait enter your website today and win the recognition you deserve!

You might have the next Best Political Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Political WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2022 Unity Web Agency American Promise
2020 WSI Doris Gentry
2019 OXD UBC Rapid Transit
2018 Max Anderson - Make a Difference. Vote.
2017 CQ Roll Call Roll Call
2016 Centre for Content Creation PERMATA Programmes
2014 Dallas CVB and Weber Shandwick Dallas 2016
2013 NJI Media Team Boehner
2012 Overdrive Interactive Unshackle Upstate Website Re-Launch
2011 The Web Development Group The Online Office of Congressman Steve King (IA-05)
2010 Orange Hat Group Scott for GA
2009 NJI Media Group American Issues Project
2008 Syrup Hope. Act. Change.
2007 Molecular and Mitt Romney for President Mitt Romney for President
2006 The Wall Street Journal The Wall Street Journal's
2005 The Wall Street Journal's The Wall Street Journal's

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.