Best Technology Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Technology web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Technology competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

BDI-BioLife Science

2023 Best Technology Site BDI-BioLife Science
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Technology websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Technology Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Technology websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Technology Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Technology industry websites

If your Technology site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Technology web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Technology website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Technology Trends and Making Technology News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Technology Trends by showing you how other Technology websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Technology industry news if you have the Best Technology website. Technology industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open! This is your opportunity
to win the recognition you deserve

Entering is easy. Simply create a new free Nominator Account or log into an existing Nominator Account. Enter information about your site and the judges do the rest.
Don’t wait enter your website today and win the recognition you deserve!

The Technology category is sponsored by Small Army

You might have the next Best Technology Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Technology WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 BDI-BioLife Science BDI-BioLife Science
2023 welcome. Canary IT
2022 TNG Creative Prolocor Corporate Website
2022 Sonobi
2021 22 Fillmore Aeglea BioTherapeutics Corporate Website
2020 22 Fillmore Ikena Oncology Corporate Website
2020 Web Marketing & Design, Lenovo Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold
2019 Publicis Sapient and Corteva Corteva Enterprise Web Experience
2019 vital Pivot
2018 Bakir Avdic Labcyte Inc.
2018 Reichl und Partner eMarketing GmbH FACC Corporate Website
2017 WSI Myoton
2017 Virginia Tax in collaboration with CapTech Consulting Virginia Tax Website Redesign
2016 TMP Worldwide TMP Worldwide Website
2016 3 Media Web MatTek Corporation
2015 Bridgeline Digital YSI Website
2015 Comrade Palerra Website
2014 SharpMotion AceCGT NutriGene Website
2014 CDW and Ogilvy What is the 7th Man
2013 Euroweb Internet GmbH Ulrich Berninger Wassertechnik
2013 UBM DeusM, UBM Tech, and Dell UBM Tech and Dell’s Enterprise Efficiency
2012 Bluetube Interactive Kimberly Clark Product Selector
2012 Cisco Systems, Inc Cisco Support Community
2011 Phenomenex, Inc.
2011 Intel Corporation Intel Reinvents Its Online Newsroom
2010 Naturxan \ CreatiVerge
2010 Cisco Website
2009 Amgen Oncology Pioneering New Frontiers in Tumor Angiogenesis
2009 Venables Bell & Partners Sponsors of Tomorrow
2008 Avenue A │ Razorfish
2008 EMC Corporation One EMC
2007 Talecris Biotherapeutics Prolastin
2007 Conde Net
2006 AxxiemCorp Cara Therapeutics
2006 Streamload, Inc. MediaMax, powered by Streamload
2005 Risdall Advertising Agency Hutchinson Technology BioMeasurement Division
2005 R/GA Nokia Nseries Sitelet
2004 Genzyme Corporation / Stellent, Inc. Genzyme Web Initiative
2003 Alken-Murray Corporation Alken-Murray, Innovative Pollution Solutions since 1934

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.