Best Advocacy Website

Unlock the full potential of your consulting company's digital presence by entering the esteemed 2024 WebAward Competition, hosted annually by the Web Marketing Association. Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in website development across the industry, spotlighting the finest in design, innovation, and content.

The Web Marketing Association names the Best Advocacy web site of 2024 as part of the 28th annual WebAward Competition for Website Development. Since 1997, the WebAwards are recognized as the premier industry-based Website Award program in the world.

Here is your chance to stand out from your Advocacy competitors and win the recognition you deserve while receiving valuable independent feedback on your Web development efforts.

Tumwata Village

2023 Best Advocacy Site Tumwata Village
Will your site be next?

Why Enter?


Since its inception in 1997, the WebAwards have set the benchmark for excellence in Advocacy websites.


Receive detailed evaluations from web development experts.


Boost your online presence and SEO with links from the WebAward site.


Win a prestigious Best Advocacy Website award and enhance your marketing and promotional efforts.

Best Advocacy websites are selected by industry expert judges who review the entered websites using the seven criteria below:

Ease of use
Use of technology

As a participant, you will receive

An independent evaluation of your Advocacy Website by independent expert judges
Valuable feedback to help Benchmark your efforts against other Advocacy industry websites

If your Advocacy site wins recognition in the 2024 WebAwards, you will also get:

A great marketing opportunity to promote your site to the media
A limited-edition NFT to recognize your achievement
Links to your site from the highly ranked WebAward site to help SEO
Marketing Images to post on social networks like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
The admiration of peers, friends and co-workers – maybe even a raise!
A personal achievement for your resume
The ability to purchase a statue, trophy, plaque or certificate to display your achievement.

Each year the Web Marketing Association's WebAward Competition names the Best Advocacy web site. Best websites are selected by judging the entered websites using seven criteria - design, ease of use, copywriting, interactivity, use of technology, innovation and content. Websites not selected as best Advocacy website are also eligible for an Outstanding Website Award or a Standard of Excellence Award.

Setting Advocacy Trends and Making Advocacy News

Entering the WebAwards can help keep you up on Advocacy Trends by showing you how other Advocacy websites compare to the WebAward standards. You can make Advocacy industry news if you have the Best Advocacy website. Advocacy industry newsletters, publiciations and websites will want to cover your win bringing you additional visibility and accolades within your industry.

Stay up to date with the all the Web Marketing Association Award programs and join our mailing list. You can also follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open! This is your opportunity
to win the recognition you deserve

Entering is easy. Simply create a new free Nominator Account or log into an existing Nominator Account. Enter information about your site and the judges do the rest.
Don’t wait enter your website today and win the recognition you deserve!

You might have the next Best Advocacy Web site waiting to be recognized!

Here are the past Best Advocacy WebAward winners:

Year Winner Site Name
2023 The Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde Tumwata Village
2022 Unity Web Agency Southern Coalition for Social Justice
2021 Hearing First and Fivestone Starts Hear Website Powered by Hearing First
2020 Emakina Group
2019 RMA Support Starts With You
2018 National Parks Conservation Association My Park Story
2017 Nebo PAWS Atlanta Redesign
2016 Aten Design Group Human Rights Watch
2015 Extractable Energy Upgrade California
2014 Havas Worldwide Prague 3 minutes are enough
2013 Nebo Eames House 250
2012 Biggs|Gilmore Kellogg's Share Your Breakfast
2011 IQ American Cancer Society
2010 Forum One Communications County Sin Rankings
2009 Clarity Coverdale Fury We All Pay the Price for Tobacco.
2008 Clarity Coverdale Fury Are You Ok With That?
2007 Incendia Health Banner Moments
2006 Incendia Health Studios Live with It
2005 Tribal DDB Exhale
2004 Change Register and Vote 2004
2003 International Fund For Animal Welfare International Fund For Animal Welfare

*some URLs may no longer be valid, especially for older WebAward winners.